Announcement: Weekly Celebrity Chat with Vikings punter Chris Kluwe

By
Updated: May 16, 2012
Vikings punter Chris Kluwe can't wait to field your questions!

Vikings punter Chris Kluwe can't wait to field your questions!

We are excited to announce that thanks to the efforts of our intrepid public relations director, Ms. K. Moss, the guest for this week’s Celebrity Chat will be Vikings punter Chris Kluwe!  Join us at 2:30 ET (1:30 CT) on Thursday, May 17 for a no-holds-barred discussion that will no doubt have our sides aching with laughter.

The procedure will be the same as last week. The chat room will go live at 11:30 ET (10:30 CT), three hours before Chris is slated to arrive.  At that point, you will be able to submit your questions to the moderation queue for screening by K. Moss.  Of course, Chris will decide which questions he wants to answer, so don’t take it personally if your question doesn’t make the cut.

Chris Kluwe is famous for his rapier wit and his willingness to slap fools around when necessary.  I am confident this chat is going to be a blast, and I am sure you will agree.

To ensure we give Chris a rousing welcome to our humble abode, publicize this announcement every way you know how.  Link to this announcement on Twitter, Facebook, and all your social networking sites — and don’t forget to call your local sports radio talk show.  They’re usually more than happy to let you have your say.

See you at 2:30 ET on Thursday!

About the author(s)

Water Cooler Sports is the premier source for sports news, commentary, analysis and gossip. Passionate fans from all walks of life gather here to debate, discourse, and discuss all things sports. We provide a refuge where uncompromising sports fans can stoke the flames of old rivalries, forge new bonds of camaraderie, and express their opinions in a spirit of candor unparalleled anywhere else. Be sure to like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, and connect with us on Google+.

0 comments